Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Hartman

Jennifer Hartman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hartman
"I had the best experience, great communication, and I also got great savings!! Thanks so much for everything!!"
Profile photo of Cake Hawkins

Cake Hawkins

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cake Hawkins
"I landed at Mr. Brandon Millers State Farm office for the 5 star review rating and let me be a real person to say it’s true him and his team really have 5 star service! Look no further for a State Farm Agent in the entire state of Ohio Brand on Millers State Farm Agency is the best. Melissa went above and beyond to assist me with planning everything for my auto business home extended health and life policies. You can get it all here no need to have multiple insurance company’s because the multi policy discount really works!. What’s over stood needs not to be explained. Trust these people they’re the greatest! I am thankful I had the opportunity and pleasure to meet them."
Profile photo of Bengolia Powell

Bengolia Powell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bengolia Powell
"They are courteous and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn Crank

Shawn Crank

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Crank
"Brandon and his staff are EXCELLENT. They are always helping and friendly. been with them for years and plan to stay!"
Profile photo of Annie Ciarniello

Annie Ciarniello

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Ciarniello
"We have been with State Farm for over 10 years and Brandon and his staff are excellent! Any questions or concerns we have had were taken care of in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Brandon Miller State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randi Russell

Randi Russell

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Russell
"An absolute wonderful Agency that truly cares about their clients. I have worked with Brandon, Pat, and Melissa and each of them went above and beyond to provide the best service with all of my policies over the years. Very professional and extremely resourceful on all available options to fit my needs. I am extremely satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Tammy Vennitti

Tammy Vennitti

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Vennitti
"I have to say this office full of happy people. So very nice and helpful. I would recommend Brandon Miller as an agent!!"
Profile photo of Jay Kasiewicz

Jay Kasiewicz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kasiewicz
"Absolute top notch customer service with full transparency isn’t something you see often, but when it comes to State Farm, they defy those odds. Melissa Sullivan, even more specifically, has answers and suggestions ready that I’ve never seen any other company or agent have ready the moment I ask. By far best I’ve seen yet!"
Profile photo of Justin Coulter

Justin Coulter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Coulter
"Fantastic customer service and Melissa helped save me a lot of money! I always recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Joe Kovacich

Joe Kovacich

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kovacich
"Anything I have ever needed for my any of my insurance needs, they have always helped me out. I had to file a claim and had no idea where to start and they helped me out tremendously. The claim handling process was easy and my roof was fixed. They have saved me a great amount of money on car insurance and also helped me with life insurance."
Profile photo of Alan Greathouse

Alan Greathouse

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Greathouse
"Such great customer service! Melissa makes the insurance process easy and painless. She is extremely knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction. I recommend Melissa and Brandon Miller agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jason Kuhl

Jason Kuhl

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kuhl
"Excellent customer service!! They treated myself very well and they treated us like family! They went over and beyond to help us!! I highly recommend Brandon Miller and his staff for any of your insurance needs!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of ChelleLynne Taylor

ChelleLynne Taylor

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChelleLynne Taylor
"I absolutely love Brandon Miller state farm! I definitely recommend if your looking any type of insurance. The staff is super helpful and friendly! The services are affordable and they have gone out of their way to direct me in all of my needs and accommodations. Best insurance company I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Troy Ledbetter

Troy Ledbetter

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Ledbetter
"Brandon Miller’s agency is where it’s at. Have car, home and life insurance all bundled and I pay less than I’ve ever paid before! His team is top notch and will go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Liz Mientkiewicz

Liz Mientkiewicz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mientkiewicz
"I have had multiple insurance agents, and switching over to Brandon Miller and his agency has been the best decision. He bundled everything and save us close to a thousand dollars a year!"
Profile photo of Alexis Stewart

Alexis Stewart

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Stewart
"When I say I am blessed with these group of Agents at State Farm Insurance with Brandon Miller i have car and rentAl insurance with them and it is so affordable and they work with you if anything comes up they understand things happens...There customer services is 100% they really communicate with you and try they best to make the customer happy...If you don't have car rental or life insurance give them a call they will gladly help you out..."
Profile photo of Danielle Durkin

Danielle Durkin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Durkin
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I've never had a problem! Amazing customer service and they are always willing to help no matter what. Definitely recommend Brandon Miller & his whole team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Harvey

Nicole Harvey

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Harvey
"We received kind and excellent customer service from Brandon Millers State Farm office!! All the agents went over and beyond to give us the best experience we could possibly receive! Thank you again Brandon Miller, and staff, and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Tim Christmas

Tim Christmas

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Christmas
"Brandon millers office is absolutely superb. The customer service is second to none. For both my personal and business needs. Nixsa is one of the kindest and prompt insurance agents I have ever met. I will never be going elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abby Horney

Abby Horney

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Horney
"Extremely helpful staff! Melissa answered every question I had. They went out of their way to find us all the discounts! They make dealing with insurance easy. I switched to them and am saving over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Danny D’Annunzio

Danny D’Annunzio

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny D’Annunzio
"The best insurance company I ever had. The staff there is extremely helpful in every way. They make house insurance and auto insurance a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this insurance company as the best of the best."
Profile photo of Anne Oliva

Anne Oliva

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Oliva
"Hello I have my house and car insurance with State Farm.. The staff is always professional and likes my kid even though he can be a handful.. I have recommended State Farm to a lot of people."
Profile photo of Kamryn

Kamryn

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamryn
"The staff here is so helpful. They’re always quick to answer any question you may have and put your mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Jared Kirk

Jared Kirk

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Kirk
"Much help with all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Brandy Woods

Brandy Woods

June 1, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Brandy Woods
"They tell you one thing and when you finally get everything said and done as in quotes the whole situation changes and now has to be done another way. You pay all this money for home insurance and warranty the warranty wasn't through them though.Then they don't cover anything and or give you depreciated value. The bad storms we had at the end of March took part's of our fence out. They quoted us for the whole fence to be fixed then they said well since it's old you're only getting depreciative value. So not only do I have to pay out my deductible I have I have to add another 4 grand on top of it to get my fence fixed. That's just one little simple thing not including everything in the past 3 years. We've had issues and they haven't covered anything. I don't see the point of having home insurance if they don't cover nothing. All that money that you put in to paying for home insurance could it just be put in a savings account for issues for the home and if issues happen could be used to fix it."