Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Miller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Purnell

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"10 outta 10 would RECOMMEND! When I found myself in the inconvenient situation of an automobile accident, I was sure that I was going to be completely overwhelmed with what was to follow!! My anxiety was building just thinking of the hoops and hurdles I was about to encounter. Let me tell you, that was not the case at all!! My mind was blown!! This was as easy as going through an automatic car wash my friends!! I can not brag on my insurance agents enough!!! So if you don’t have a good neighbor, get one! State Farm is there!! Jake may wear the khakis But BRANDON and MELISSA wear the pants in my insurance relationship!"

Steven Schmucker

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they helped me with any questions that I had would definitely recommend to anybody"

wags

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great business and people"

kingjnx

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brandon has been great. Such a nice person and if you're looking for auto, home, or life insurance I recommend calling or stopping by this office"

jordyn flynn

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service. Always so friendly and willing to spend the time taking care of every single question with the happiest and most helpful disposition."

Jessica B

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and Brandon were awesome to work with! Saved us money and got us better coverage! Very pleased and will be recommending them in the future!!!"

DeAnna adams

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Miller and his staff at State farm are very friendly and knowledgeable and will help you whether it is a collision roadside assistance or if you just need a new policy for a new piece of jewelry that you bought the team works very hard to get your claim settled and your new policy started I would recommend Brandon Miller State farm to anybody"

Michael Walton

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I have Been bouncing around from state to state with my job always changing insurance. Brandon Miller State Farm and associates met me with open arms and excellent rates. I am Also a military member they have been nothing but accommodating. I highly Recommend Brandon Miller State Farm and associates, they have been flexiable and very fair with prices. Also informing me when new rates are available."

Becki Bruno

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me switch my entire insurance relationship to State Farm with ease. He was there from start to finish and made the transition seemless. Answered all of my questions and was able to save me over $400 a year! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who is considering a change!"

Rosanne Ahlquist

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Able to take care of all my insurance needs and answer questions Kamryn and Melissa are super awesome. They are able to answer my questions and assist me with all of my insurance needs.."

Ronn Grantz

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with, very efficient and things get taken care of immediately"

Diana Greathouse

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa is one of the most thorough & professional agents I have ever dealt with ! She helped us save SO MUCH money with all of our vehicles, camper & home. She even helped me when my windshield cracked ! I couldn’t say enough good things about her or the insurance. I recommend them to everyone!"

Darla Greathouse

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa always helps us out with everything we need! She's very professional and the nicest agent I've ever dealt with!"

Laura Luoma

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my car mirror was destroyed, they took care of everything for me! I barely had to lift a finger! No stress, great service, and all my questions answered! I recommend Brandon Miller - State Farm Insurance to anyone looking! They even found a way to save me $100 on future claims!"

Courtney Porter

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Sullivan was able to save my husband and I about $50 a month and we have better insurance coverage. Also she was able to include renters insurance, which I did not have with my previous company. I always hate shopping for insurance and this process was much better than trying to figure it out on my own or with some random call center person. Eventually we will possibly be looking into other insurance with them once we are ready."

Candice D'Agati

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime we have ever spoke to anyone in this office they have always been polite and eager to help. We have worked with Melissa for years even before she was located in this office. She always put the customer first and helping them find the perfect policy is always her priority. We have many friends and family members she has also helped."

Kevin Lawson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has went above and beyond for me numerous times! She helped me save money from my previous policy but also gave me more coverage! I decided to switch my auto policies, my renters insurance, and some personal items to State Farm because of Mellissa’s outstanding customer service and dedication. If anyone ever asks me about insurance, I always refer them to Melissa since she’s helped me so much! Thanks again."

Joe Kovacich

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Sullivan got myself and my children an incredible deal on our life insurance. She made sure it was very affordable and in my budget. I recommend if you need any type of insurance, you contact Melissa."

Amanda Kinter

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service and really do their best to help you out. They also have the best prices around. I will recommend them to anyone."

Chris Profera

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been amazing, I worked with Melissa who has been absolutely amazing and helpful, And thanks to her I paid just about half of what I did with my other insurance company. They also have this drive safe and save app and my insurance has been going down dramatically because of it."

Michael

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable highly recommended very affordable rates. Worked with Melissa who made everything simple and understanding. Very impressed"

David Niec

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"They're very helpful and work to get you a good rate. I was with a smaller company and figured state farm would be more. Then I gave them a try, now I have better coverage and a cheaper rate."

Millie mill

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy glad to do business with this State farm..."

Robert McDermott

June 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandon is exactly what you're looking for in an agent. He and his staff are always there when you need them and they are happy to lend a helping hand. 100% recommend them to anyone looking for an agent that cares!"

Chris Pacileo

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Pat are Excellent agents, offer reasonable rates, and take good care of their customers. Highly recommended."