Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Lucas

Rhonda Lucas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Lucas
"These guys they freaking awesome people an very cheap as well glad I found them thanks so much for helping us for car insurance life insurance just all the way around love great 😊"
Profile photo of Sherri

Sherri

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri
"We received excellent support from Mellissa with our current house claim. She provides exceptional service and we would highly recommend contacting her!"
Profile photo of Amy Burgess

Amy Burgess

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Burgess
"I reached out to Brandon’s office to get a quote for insurance since my other ins had gone up so much . Melissa was amazing at helping and for my rate down a lot with better coverage ! Very thankful for all of her help !"
Profile photo of Keith and Tammy Parish

Keith and Tammy Parish

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith and Tammy Parish
"Brandon miller and his team were fantastic during the whole process. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jacob A Guerrero

Jacob A Guerrero

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob A Guerrero
"Brandon's a good home town guy he was a life saver to me I needed insurance he quoted me and it was quick and just the right amount of insurance"
Profile photo of Karen Hilson

Karen Hilson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hilson
"I absolutely have the utmost respect for this particular Insurance agency, they go out of the way to help you and this is the only insurance company that has been totally transparent and honest. The staff is friendly , they go above and beyond the call of duty to assist in every way possible. In 30 years I’ve never took the time to write a review but this company deserves 10 stars ."
Profile photo of Mark Kegyes

Mark Kegyes

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kegyes
"No worries, no issues, no unexpected rising cost outta nowhere… very pleased with BRANDON MILLER AND TEAM!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hartman

Jennifer Hartman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hartman
"I had the best experience, great communication, and I also got great savings!! Thanks so much for everything!!"
Profile photo of Cake Hawkins

Cake Hawkins

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cake Hawkins
"I landed at Mr. Brandon Millers State Farm office for the 5 star review rating and let me be a real person to say it’s true him and his team really have 5 star service! Look no further for a State Farm Agent in the entire state of Ohio Brand on Millers State Farm Agency is the best. Melissa went above and beyond to assist me with planning everything for my auto business home extended health and life policies. You can get it all here no need to have multiple insurance company’s because the multi policy discount really works!. What’s over stood needs not to be explained. Trust these people they’re the greatest! I am thankful I had the opportunity and pleasure to meet them."
Profile photo of Bengolia Powell

Bengolia Powell

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bengolia Powell
"They are courteous and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn Crank

Shawn Crank

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Crank
"Brandon and his staff are EXCELLENT. They are always helping and friendly. been with them for years and plan to stay!"
Profile photo of Annie Ciarniello

Annie Ciarniello

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Ciarniello
"We have been with State Farm for over 10 years and Brandon and his staff are excellent! Any questions or concerns we have had were taken care of in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Brandon Miller State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randi Russell

Randi Russell

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Russell
"An absolute wonderful Agency that truly cares about their clients. I have worked with Brandon, Pat, and Melissa and each of them went above and beyond to provide the best service with all of my policies over the years. Very professional and extremely resourceful on all available options to fit my needs. I am extremely satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Tammy Vennitti

Tammy Vennitti

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Vennitti
"I have to say this office full of happy people. So very nice and helpful. I would recommend Brandon Miller as an agent!!"
Profile photo of Jay Kasiewicz

Jay Kasiewicz

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kasiewicz
"Absolute top notch customer service with full transparency isn’t something you see often, but when it comes to State Farm, they defy those odds. Melissa Sullivan, even more specifically, has answers and suggestions ready that I’ve never seen any other company or agent have ready the moment I ask. By far best I’ve seen yet!"
Profile photo of Justin Coulter

Justin Coulter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Coulter
"Fantastic customer service and Melissa helped save me a lot of money! I always recommend them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Joe Kovacich

Joe Kovacich

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Kovacich
"Anything I have ever needed for my any of my insurance needs, they have always helped me out. I had to file a claim and had no idea where to start and they helped me out tremendously. The claim handling process was easy and my roof was fixed. They have saved me a great amount of money on car insurance and also helped me with life insurance."
Profile photo of Alan Greathouse

Alan Greathouse

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Greathouse
"Such great customer service! Melissa makes the insurance process easy and painless. She is extremely knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction. I recommend Melissa and Brandon Miller agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jason Kuhl

Jason Kuhl

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kuhl
"Excellent customer service!! They treated myself very well and they treated us like family! They went over and beyond to help us!! I highly recommend Brandon Miller and his staff for any of your insurance needs!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of ChelleLynne Taylor

ChelleLynne Taylor

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ChelleLynne Taylor
"I absolutely love Brandon Miller state farm! I definitely recommend if your looking any type of insurance. The staff is super helpful and friendly! The services are affordable and they have gone out of their way to direct me in all of my needs and accommodations. Best insurance company I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Troy Ledbetter

Troy Ledbetter

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Ledbetter
"Brandon Miller’s agency is where it’s at. Have car, home and life insurance all bundled and I pay less than I’ve ever paid before! His team is top notch and will go above and beyond for you."
Profile photo of Liz Mientkiewicz

Liz Mientkiewicz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mientkiewicz
"I have had multiple insurance agents, and switching over to Brandon Miller and his agency has been the best decision. He bundled everything and save us close to a thousand dollars a year!"
Profile photo of Alexis Stewart

Alexis Stewart

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Stewart
"When I say I am blessed with these group of Agents at State Farm Insurance with Brandon Miller i have car and rentAl insurance with them and it is so affordable and they work with you if anything comes up they understand things happens...There customer services is 100% they really communicate with you and try they best to make the customer happy...If you don't have car rental or life insurance give them a call they will gladly help you out..."
Profile photo of Danielle Durkin

Danielle Durkin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Durkin
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now and I've never had a problem! Amazing customer service and they are always willing to help no matter what. Definitely recommend Brandon Miller & his whole team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nicole Harvey

Nicole Harvey

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Harvey
"We received kind and excellent customer service from Brandon Millers State Farm office!! All the agents went over and beyond to give us the best experience we could possibly receive! Thank you again Brandon Miller, and staff, and State Farm!!"